iZotope Nectar 3 Tutorial Get iZotope Nectar 3: http://bit.ly/BuyNectar3 Shop All Plugins: http://bit.ly/ShopAudioPlugins Join Our Newsletter & Get Every Tutorial: http://bit.ly/WarpAcademyNewsletter Take Our Free Ableton Live 10 Course: http://bit.ly/FreeLive10Course Take Our […]

Download the Free Ableton Project File for This Video: https://www.warpacademy.com/get-trash-2-ableton-project-template/ Buy iZotope Trash 2: http://bit.ly/GetTrash2WA Take our Free xFer Serum Course: https://www.warpacademy.com/store/sound-design-secrets-in-serum/ Learn FM Synthesis with the FM Synthesis Masterclass by Dan Larsson: https://www.warpacademy.com/store/fm-synthesis-masterclass/ […]

Vespers’s Coaching & Courses Vespers’s 1-on-1 Personalized Accelerate Coaching: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/accelerate-one-on-one-coaching/ Vespers’s Creative Mastery Course: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/creative-mastery/ The Vespers Bundle – All Courses: https://www.warpacademy.com/store/vespers-bundle/ Extra Resources The Power of Focus Book: http://bit.ly/PowerofFocusBook Stealing Fire […]

Vespers’s Coaching & Courses Vespers’s 1-on-1 Personalized Accelerate Coaching: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/accelerate-one-on-one-coaching/ Vespers’s Creative Mastery Course: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/creative-mastery/ Extra Resources Quantum Languaging: http://www.quantumlanguaging.com/ Reframing – The NLP Coach: http://bit.ly/NLPCoachBook The Second Arrow: http://bit.ly/SecondArrowPost Breaking […]

Get FabFilter Pro-C2: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/fabfilter-pro-c2-compression-plugin/ Get the FabFilter Total Bundle: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/fabfilter-total-bundle/ Shop All Plugins: https://www.warpacademy.com/product-category/shop-plugins/ Join the Warp Academy Newsletter: https://www.warpacademy.com/newsletter/ In this tutorial video Ableton Certified Trainer, Ian Gallagher, shows […]

  The BEST Multiband Compressor Plugin?  Get FabFilter Pro-MB: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/fabfilter-pro-mb-multiband-compressor Get the FabFilter Total Bundle: https://www.warpacademy.com/shop/fabfilter-total-bundle/ Shop All Plugins: https://www.warpacademy.com/product-category/shop-plugins/ In this tutorial video, Dan Larsson shows you what we […]

In this video, Vespers walks you through his insider tricks on vocal editing using granular synthesis. Check it out!     Want to learn to more sound design power moves? […]

We’ve just released 3 full videos from Glitches and Grains! This course is jam-packed with advanced synthesis wizardry. If you haven’t mastered Granulator or any of the Max devices, you’ll definitely […]

I want to talk about a few commonly held, but very destructive and LIMITING beliefs about writing music.  I want to tackle them head on and debunk these myths.  They are: […]